Menu

Capsule Figure Blowout and more!

New rewards are here! Celebrate Shenmue’s return by being there yourself in word or toy!

shenmue Guest Book

 

SHENMUE GUESTBOOK

$600

Put your name and a 140 character message in the guestbook of a Choubu inn. Write your witticism/aphorism/Shenmue-ism for all to see! Includes the $500 Reward.

*The Shenmue Guestbook Reward will be included in all higher rewards. At last, be your own capsule toy figure! Main Character Designer Kenji Miyawaki said he would love to help out by doing the design illustrations for your chibi figures. So bonus! Thank you very much Kenji!

*The capsule toy rewards are stand alone rewards, so will not be included in the higher rewards.

 

Dice Dude Capsule Toy

 

DICE DUDE CAPSULE TOY

$700

Be in the newest Shenmue capsule toy collection as your own block figure for the in-game capsule toy machines. + Give an idea for the toy’s name. Includes the $600 Reward.

 

chibi-you-capsule-toy

 

CHIBI YOU CAPSULE TOY

$1,200

Kenji Miyawaki will draw you as a chibi figure for the in-game capsule toy vending machines. + Give an idea for the toy’s name. Limit 60. Includes the $600 Reward.

 

BFF Capsule Toy

 

 

BFF CAPSULE TOY 

$1,800 Choose Ryo, Shenhua, Nozomi, Joy, Ren, Ine-san, Guizhang, Lan Di, Chai, or Fangmei to appear with your Kenji Miyawaki-drawn chibi figure for the in-game capsule toy vending machines. + Give an idea for the toy’s name. Limit 40. Includes the $600 Reward.

 

Make sure Ryo adds you to his collection!

 

#YouaskYu

Yu Suzuki will be back at #YouaskYu this Friday/Saturday to pick up where he left off last week. Keep sending your questions through your Twitter account by including #YouaskYu in the message.

Times and Zones: July,10: 7:00PM PDT, 10:00PM EDT / July, 11: 11:00AM JST, 2:00AM UTC

500K Translator

Shenmue500K Tweets

PayPal Donations can be found here (Please Click on the Image Below)

2014 Playstation Experience what it should of been like: Shenmue

Shenmue:HD by NonConKid

Credits to NonConKid